Fresh Seafood & Steaks / Creative Cocktails

6601 Coastal Highway, Ocean City, MD       410.723.6762

Saturday Specials

  • Happy Hour – 3:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Saturday, May 9 – Marcella & Joey, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 16 – Ziggy Isaacs, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 23 – Aaron Howell, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 30 – Marcella & Joey, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 6 – Chest Pains Duo, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 13 – The Stims, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 20 – Aaron Howell, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 27 – Spiffy Sean Styles, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, July 4 – Aaron Howell, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, July 18 – Spiffy Sean Styles, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, July 25 – The Stims, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, August 1 – The Stims, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, August 8 –               , 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, August 15 – Kayla Kroh, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, August 22 – Aaron Howell, 4:00pm – 8:00pm

Join Us For Lunch, Dinner or Lite Fare

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information